Skip to main content
How to Cancel a Rapyd Trial

See where you can cancel your Rapyd trial.

Rapyd Team avatar
Written by Rapyd Team
Updated over a week ago

We get it...sometimes things just aren't meant to be. That's why we've made it quick and easy for you to cancel your Rapyd trial.

This guide goes through the steps for cancelling your Rapyd trial, as well as some thigs that should be considered during the process.


Cancelling a Trial

1) Log into the Rapyd Dashboard

Ensure that you log into the Rapyd dashboard with the account owner credentials.

2) Go to Billing

Go to the billing section of the dashboard by clicking Billing in the top navigation.

3) Scroll down to Cancel subscription

Scroll down to the bottom of the billing area, where you will see the option to cancel your subscription in red. Click this to continue.

4) Confirm Cancellation

Clicking Cancel subscription will open a popup message that prompts you to confirm the cancellation. To finalize the cancellation, you must type your Rapyd account password, then click the Cancel subscription button.

Important Notes

  • During your free trial, you can see how many days you have remaining in the top navigation bar.

  • When you cancel your trial, any sites and backups will immediately be deleted.

  • Any team members that you have invited to your team will immediately lose access to Rapyd when the trial in canceled.


If you have any questions about cancelling your free trial, or anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected]!

Did this answer your question?